BoonBap Drum Loops (volume 1)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Boonie Mayfield Presents BoonBap Loops Vol. 1. These sounds and loops were played and recorded by the legendary Boonie Mayfield. 

I've personally used these loops and sounds in a ton of my own production. These sounds are guaranteed to spark some inspiration for your next creation. 

This kit includes:

  • 3 Bass loops
  • 23 Breakbeat Loops
  • 15 Cymbals + Loops
  • 27 Drum Loops
  • 6 Instrument Samples
  • 3 Kicks
  • 9 Snares
  • 4 Perc Loops

100% Royalty Free

All sounds in this preview are included in this kit: 


Here's a review by DJ HellFire: 


If you aren't familiar with Boonie Mayfield, here's one of his most popular videos: