Finyl Draft (volume 1)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

The Finyl Draft series features all original royalty free instrumental loops produced by composer/multi-instrumentalist, DJ Finyl. Intended for sample-based beat makers to chop, loop or whatever else you can imagine. These are high quality samples that range from soul to psych rock.

Kit Details: 

  • 35 original loops 
  • BPM's noted
  • Compatible with all DAW's (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic Pro, Pro Tools, Maschine, MPC, etc.)
  • Royalty Free 
  • Instant Digital Download

Preview (drum loops not included):

Example 1:  

Example 2: