Lo-Fi Sound Collection (volume 5)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

The 5th installment of Boonie Tunes Lo-Fi Sound Collection. This drum loop series digs back into the old sessions from Boonie Mayfield a/k/a Boon Doc’s MPC 1000 that had not been accessed in nearly 10 years. Whether it's his loosely swinging smooth grooves or his heavy-hitting boom bap bangers, the Lo-Fi Sound Collection is laced with Boonie Mayfield's personally most cherished drum loops from 2007 to 2010.

Kit Details: 

  • 32 original drum loops
  • 12 bonus sample chops
  • BPM's noted
  • Royalty Free